Sr. No.	District	Nodal Officer	Designation
1	Ambala	Meenu Dhiman	Assistant Director
2	Bhiwani	Rachna Tripathi	Assistant Director
3	Charkhi Dadri	Harpal	Investigator
4	Fatehabad	Ravi Prakash	Assistant Director
5	Gurugram (Gurgaon)	Ravi Prakash	Assistant Director
6	Hisar	Rachna Tripathi	Assistant Director
7	Jhajjar	K C Meena	Assistant Director
8	Jind	Sat Pal	Assistant Director
9	Kaithal	M K Verma	Assistant Director
10	Karnal	M K Verma	Assistant Director
11	Kurukshetra	Ravi Prakash	Assistant Director
12	Mahendragarh	Harpal	Investigator
13	Mewat	M K Verma	Assistant Director
14	Palwal	Sat Pal	Assistant Director
15	Panchkula	Meenu Dhiman	Assistant Director
16	Panipat	Ravi Prakash	Assistant Director
17	Rewari	K C Meena	Assistant Director
18	Rohtak	Rachna Tripathi	Assistant Director
19	Sirsa	Harpal	Investigator
20	Sonipat	Ravi Prakash	Assistant Director
21	Yamunanagar	Sat Pal	Assistant Director

Officers List